Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Last of the Street Survivors 2016ak


Posted on May 16, 2018 in Music » Misc , verified torrent

Size: 204.3 MB , Seeds: 0 , Peers: 0 ( Updated May 16, 2018 - Refresh )

Could not find any peer statistics from any torrent tracker.
This does not mean the torrent is dead.

* Download via Magnet Link , * To download files you need a Bittorrent Client , * How to download torrents from Bit Torrent Scene?

Scrape History ( seeds + peers )

Internal Files

Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Last of the Street Survivors 2016ak
14 Free Bird.mp3   31.0 MB

10 Simple Man.mp3   20.0 MB

13 Sweet Home Alabama.mp3   19.1 MB

12 Call Me the Breeze.mp3   17.4 MB

09 Tuesday's Gone.mp3   17.4 MB

04 Saturday Night Special.mp3   15.0 MB

07 That Smell.mp3   13.7 MB

06 I Know A Little.mp3   13.3 MB

01 Workin' for MCA.mp3   11.9 MB

11 Gimme Three Steps.mp3   11.6 MB

08 The Needle and the Spoon.mp3   9.7 MB

02 I Ain't the One.mp3   8.6 MB

03 What's Your Name.mp3   8.6 MB

05 Double Trouble.mp3   6.9 MB

LS end24.jpg   193.8 KB

Hash Code



Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Last of the Street Survivors, Thackerville 2016.torrent

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – After a career that has spanned more than 40 years and over 60 albums, Lynyrd Skynyrds final Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour The first leg of the career-concluding tour,will kick off Friday, May 4 in West Palm Beach, FL at the Coral Sky Amphitheatre and will wrap Saturday, September 1 in Atlanta, GA at the Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood. The tour will cross the country throughout the summer over Fridays and Saturdays to give fans one last memorable night of classic American Southern Rock N Roll.
Analogkid Speaks- This aint no fake ass we are retiring and 10 years down the road they still doing it Uh Uh. This band of barely survivors is at the end of the road. Take a look at Gary Rosington and you get it. So if ya needed to see em better do it cause i dont even imagine them being capable of going for much longer.I hate to say it but it is true.


01 Workin' for MCA.mp3

02 I Ain't the One.mp3

03 What's Your Name.mp3

04 Saturday Night Special.mp3

05 Double Trouble.mp3

06 I Know A Little.mp3

07 That Smell.mp3

08 The Needle and the Spoon.mp3

09 Tuesday's Gone.mp3

10 Simple Man.mp3

11 Gimme Three Steps.mp3

12 Call Me the Breeze.mp3

13 Sweet Home Alabama.mp3

14 Free Bird.mp3

Current members

Gary Rossington – guitars (1964–1977, 1979, 1987–present)

Rickey Medlocke – vocals, drums, mandolin (1971–1972), guitars, backing vocals, mandolin (1996–present)

Johnny Van Zant – lead vocals (1987–present)

Michael Cartellone – drums (1999–present)

Mark Matejka – guitars, backing vocals (2006–present)

Peter Keys – keyboards (2009–present)

Keith Christopher – bass (2017–present)

Touring members

Dale Krantz-Rossington – backing vocals (1987–present)

Carol Chase – backing vocals (1996–present)

Some Dates

Friday, May 18 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, Arizona

Saturday, May 19 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, California

Friday, May 25 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, California

Saturday, May 26 – Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernadino, California

Friday, June 22 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, New Jersey

Saturday, June 23 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre, Wantagh, New York

Friday, June 29 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, North Carolina

Saturday, June 30 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, North Carolina

Friday, July 6 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, Virginia

Torrent location


Refresh Leechers : Updated May 16, 2018

1. udp://

2. udp://

3. udp://

4. udp://

5. udp://

6. udp://


You must log in to add a comment.

Embed Code

Sharing Widget